Beta testers have been asking how to delete recordings they don’t want to upload, and now they can. Get rid of clips that contain private information or that you just don’t need with just a couple of clicks!
Other improvements & bug fixes
- The Replayable app icon will no longer appear in your desktop dock.
- If you’re only using one screen, it will automatically be selected to record.
- The app rescales gracefully when changing monitors with different scaling ratios.